ReUp on Training

Standard

I have not been doing any kind of strength training other than what comes with yoga. I do miss lifting at times as well as training in more traditional ways such as pull-ups, etc.

Today I went for a small walk and then did the following:

Deadlifts: 2 sets, bar only (45 lbs), 4
Push Press: 2 sets, 5 1/2 lbs weights, 4
1 Hand Stand Hold
1 Pull Up.

Hahah, gotta start from the bottom. Never feel ashamed of this either! Progress is a process!

I am hoping to do this at least once a week and build my lifting strength back a little bit. I usually don’t like to lift too much simply because I build quick, so I think once a week would be efficient for now!

How is training? What kind have you been doing lately?Reup

Leave a Reply

