On Being Natural

Standard

So I’ve been in the process of creating a few baby dreadies in my hair. So far I have had such success on the bottom half of my head- I think Ill opt to take some photos of that for upkeep status.

But in doing some current dreadlock research, I stumbled upon this video of a girl ranting on the topic of “…being natural.” Im not even saying ranting as a bad thing- because I think I would honestly sound exactly like her had I made something of the same video.

So here it is, I think you all should give it a watch. The topic holds true I feel, on how strange it is that society deems it odd to live a “natural” lifestyle…

XO, Fluxstruck

Leave a Reply

