A health and lifestyle magazine that you should check out.

Standard

I never really read too many magazines. I do take fancy though to Interior Design mags, National Geographic, Alternative art mags and some fitness mags. Recently I came across one magazine I had no idea about.

I like magazines that promote a positive lifestyle and I personally have begun to favorite this one for its stress busting techniques and lifestyle motivation.

Prevention magazine! There is honestly too much to say about this magazine. Too much awesome information to really discuss only one thing. I love the name is all negative things can easily be prevented. I believe prevention to be the most important part of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. You don’t want a certain aspect to happen Ex: gaining weight, losing sleep, feeling sad-so you try a few things that may help you on your way.

I say check it out and see what you like about it. There are tabs for Health, Weight Loss, Fitness, Sex, Mind-Body, Food, and Beauty.

What is your favorite topic to read about? Let me know which articles helped you so that way I can read them too!

Do you have any favorite mags?

Thanks for reading fellow bloggers, its truly a dream achieved to reach out to people-in any way-about anything under the sun! That is all in the beauty of learning from each other.

Lets connect ❤

, Flux

Leave a Reply

