New movement/dance video posted

Standard

Hey guys!

I recorded a new video the other day.

Actually, I record videos all the time.

Mainly, they are for my own observation and study. I would like to share though, and so here I have posted this one on my Youtube channel. Please give it a watch and let me know what you think!

It was really fun to play with an inanimate object-here we have a chair- and simply to just get lost in the music and study of movement.

I am excited to approach the chair again in the future, such fun it was.

XO, Fluxstruck

Leave a Reply

