Making Tshirts! Fluxstruck Designs is coming out little by little.

Standard

I dont think I have mentioned this before, but I am currently in the process of getting some tshirts made of a few designs I had drawn a while back. Really simple stuff.

Recently, teaming up with Jeremy Castillo of Invision Graphics in Kingsville, Tx, we have started to experiment and get a couple shirts printed out.

This is what we have so far on white:

 

537243_470762669655226_1899765679_n

 

 

Some photos from the process:

Jeremy prepping for printing

Jeremy prepping for printing

485906_470762672988559_237455336_n

Logo touch ups. Handwritten and scanned

 

I just got the blank shirts that I ordered so lets see what this creative collaboration brings us.

I just got the blank shirts that I ordered so lets see what this creative collaboration brings us.

 

Oh and heres mine in grey! Ordered a few of this color too.

Oh and heres mine in grey!
Ordered a few of this color too.

 

 

❤ JLT

see more photos of more adventures through my instagram feed! friend me! @fluxstruck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

