Zombie Trainer.

Standard

So today I started school…

BAM. Shit just got real. New pack-pack and Gym bag. Talk about getting serious.

 

Also, I believe Ive developed some sort of rash from rolling around in the grass the other day. But honestly, Im convinced that I’ll be a zombie quite shortly.

So in the midst of studying for anatomy…I started to get pretty hungry.

From: Mcminn’s Clinical Atlas of Human Anatomy book

 

The Neck. From: same book

 

The Neck

 

Yes folks, REAL body parts. and from what I understand, we get to dabble with them when Lab time starts. YUM.

 

I also got my Rec Sports Staff T-shirt today. I start wearing them next week, when I start my personal training hours.

BAM! Staff.

 

That is all,

now to study more cells and tissues so that I know which nutrient dense body parts to go for once I transform. Watch yo self.

Peace!

<3, JLT

 

Leave a Reply

