Enamored

Standard

so one of my plans for this blog was to eventually start posting a word of the day or week or whenever there is one I feel worth mentioning (that attracts me in some way).

I figure, reading so much, this is a good time to start.

In reading an article for class entitled: “Can You Really Boost Your Metabolism?” (yep, thats what my articles are about. :P), I came across this word, that I, had never seen before.

Its kind of exciting you know, something you’ve never seen before.

enamored

synonyms are words such as “bewitched”, “smitten”, “captivated” and “infatuated”

And a stab at a sentence:

I was instantly enamored by the using of the word enamored.

…?

Hah, yep.

❤ JLT

Leave a Reply

