3rd Coast Tribal, Day 2

Standard

In case you didn’t know, we are now on the letter B.

I Be me and you Be you.

Anyway, more exploration goes into that later. Today I am on my second day of 3rd Coast Tribal Dance Festival up here in Fort Worth, TX. Day 1 was amazing. My classes with Donna Mejia and Sharon Kihara definitely set me off on a good foot for the rest of the weekend. I am heading out now to hopefully get some shots of Zoe Jakes class at the hotel and probably visit the venue for a bit to do some shopping. Yes! 3rd coast vendors are the best!

 

3rd Coast Goody Bag (show tickets, class wrist bands, map and info)

B is for Belly Dance anyway, you know. :3

Just me, my camera, and a whole lot of inspiration.

<3, JLT

2 thoughts on “3rd Coast Tribal, Day 2

Leave a Reply

