E.A.S.T.

Standard

So I had a little table set up yesterday with some prints I have had made. My friend Sara Hasslinger of Monsterlove Studios was kind enough to let me share some space at her studio for the10th anniversary of the East Austin Studio Tour here in Austin, TX.

It is interesting to be sooo incredibly new to the art selling world because you don’t really know where to begin. You don’t know whats enough and whats coming off short. It is good to look at from an outside perspective and to see what every one else is having success with as well as digesting all the feedback (whether it be good or bad) relating to my work.

I set out some little stickers with my info on them and those seemed to go really fast. Everyone seemed to like them and I was even asked to have a larger print made of portraits in that style. I am definitely excited about exploring more with what Ive got going so far. I feel like it is happening…slowly but surely.

My Set Up

Leave a Reply

